007 – Luxe Box march 2017

Snapshot_001_1

Hello Friends,

my weekend is slowly going to an end and I was thinking over how to make it a nice day during my weather outside is windy, rainy and not giving me the mood to go outside. I was seeking some comfy clothes out of the last Luxe Box from March 2017 and I mixed them  to a nice comfy outfit for a sunday. I looked into my Refrigerator what sweet I can find there and hey I had all for a delicious cheese cake in there, now the delicous smell of a cheese cake is making my mouth watering and I can’t wait till I can have a bite of it.

Hallo Freunde,

mein Wochenende kommt langsam seinem Ende zu und ich war am überlegen, wie ich aus dem doch regnerischen, windigen Wetter draußen, das mich nicht in die Stimmung kommen läßt nach draußen zu gehen, doch doch einen schönen Tag basteln könnte. Als ich heute in die März Luxe Box 2017 nach bequemen Kleidungsstücken geschaut habe fand ich einen gemütlichen Mix für den Sonntag. Dann schaute ich in den Kühlschrank, ob dort nicht was Süßes zu finden ist und hey I fand alle Zutaten für einen leckeren Käsekuchen, nun läßt der leckere Geruch des Käsekuchens mir schon das Wasser im Mund zusammenlaufen. Ich kann nicht warten bis ich den ersten Happen im Mund stecken kann.

Snapshot_002

Wish you a great sunday / Wünsche Euch noch einen schönen Sonntag

 

Greetings / Grüße Leelah

Snapshot_001_2

 

Appearance:

Head:  Lelutka  Chloe Mesh Head ‘Bento’

Skin: League – Amaia Deeptan ====> Skin Fair 2017

Hair: Stealthic – Vapor

Eyes/Augen: Ikon – Eternal Eyes – Mahagony

Nails/Nägel: ZOZ Nails: Joy Light

Hands: VistaAnimations -Vista Bento Proheands Female V.2 Beta

Shape: Strawberry Singh – Shape for Lelutka Simine Bento head only – my modification

Clothing:

Hoodie: Foxes –  Teady Bear Hoodie

Shoes/Schuhe: Empire  – Lunaria Plateau ===> Luxe Box March 2017

Skirt: Tres Blah –  ‘Juniper’ Mini Skirt ===> Luxe Box March 2017

Accessoires:

Jewelery/Schmuck: Heartsdale Jewellery – Ice Queen Platinum (Nose Piercing)

Flippant –  Birds Necklace

 

Leave a Reply

